I don't know how I feel
written @ 8:49 p.m. on September 11, 2002

I already made an entry but I'm going to write another one, ones that are too long are annoying. So go read the entry before this.

I just read over a handful of my entries from a while ago. From when I was first dating Zack, when we broke up, when I kissed Sellers (Yea that's who it was) when I dyed my hair red...it was interesting. You know when you feel "weird" after you watch a movie and you just don't know how to explain this feeling in the pit of your stomach? (Requiem for a Dream does that to me) That's what's going on.

August 29th marked the eight year mark since my Grandpa died...I didn't even realize that until now. Holy shit...8 whole years.

Well...so much for being in a good mood tonight...and no, I don't want to talk about it.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host