anorexic me
written @ 10:41 a.m. on June 13, 2002

So I've told more than one person by now, and it feels good. It's not that I thought I was fat, I just wanted to lose weight for the preformances. I was dating Eric when I started feeling truly sick.

If you don't remember, it was that one day in theatre, during Jungle Book preformances, when I got lightheaded and started feeling really sick. Truth was, I hadn't eaten in 4 or 5 days. Looking back on it I realize how stupid it was, but I thought that was what I needed to do. I wouldn't call myself anorexic at the time, I hadn't told anyone until I told Zack. He seemed scared when I told him, and the same with peaches, and it feels good to know that people care about me and want me to take care of myself. Honestly, its scary knowing that I could take such drastic actions against myself.

The worst part, that wasn't the first time.

Don't worry...I haven't done it since rehearsals and don't plan on doing it again.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host