Almost there
written @ 7:27 p.m. on June 12, 2002

HAPPY BIRTHDAY WILLOW!!

Had to start off with that. Today was cool, I hung with Maggie for a while which is something that we hardly ever do, which sucks, and need to start doing more. So she's driving me to school and back tomorrow...yippy skippy!

I've been thinking a lot about who my true friends are, and I've been beating myself up about it. With all of the stupid yearbook signing that's going on all of the time, it makes you think. People write how much they like you, how funny you are and how much they'll miss you during the summer, but sometimes it's hard to tell who actually means what they write. There are a few select people I actually want to spend a lot of time with over the summer that I usually don't hang out with outside of school. I just know that even though I didn't hang out w/ them normally, it'd be too weird not seeing them on a regular basis. Know what I mean?

I wish I knew what people actually thought of me. What half the people write in yearbooks is what they think we want to hear, sometimes skipping over something you actually would like to say to them. But whatever. I'd like to konw who my true friends are and who would rather punch me in the face for being annoying or a bitch. There are a lot of people who I hurt this year: you know who you are and I'm sorry. I was going through a lot this year and just wasn't thinking. There are also a lot of people I care about, more than I thought I ever would. To you all: I love you. You mean so much to me.

Just one more day.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host