another day wasted
written @ 5:10 p.m. on 2002-05-02

I have to write a poem for English. (For "Mic Night") That'll be interesting. I'm looking at this in two ways, do I want to come off all happy and cheery and act like nothing's wrong (so my teacher doesn't get freaked out and call my Mom), or do I want to say what I feel (which will make my teacher call my Mom.) I dunno, I'm thinking of using a poem I already have written, I'm proud of it. I don't have to say it to the class but I do have to give it to the teacher, which is kind of intimidating. It's one thing to show a friend a poem that you've written, but a teacher...that's creepy. But for "Mic Night" I hafta find a published poem, memorize it, and recite it to the class. Ghetto! I don't wanna do it, I'll find something from Jewel or whatever. And...the poem that we pick has to in some way or another relate to our poem...???

Anyways.

Random though: I watched the gap commercial with Orlando Bloom again a few minutes ago. Hotness. EW...I saw a picture of Heath Ledger for the movie that he's filming with Orli in Australia...ew he has a beard, beards are not complimenting for Heath. Trust me...ew...

I pulled a muscle in my hand or my wrist or something today, it's been bothering me lately. Every little thing has been bothering me lately. I dunno what my problem is all of the sudden. I'm so touchy, irratable more than usual, and I hate that feeling. When people piss me off...I just want everyone to leave me alone. To crawl into a dark hole and stay there until the feeling passes. That would make a lot of things a whole lot better. (Dammit I just spilled Coke on my pants...)

Well I've got homework to do (and Orlando updates to attend to) and I have acting classes tonight. Toodles!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host