a surprisingly great mood
written @ 6:13 a.m. on May 04, 2004

It's his eyes. The good, the bad...that's how I know. And all last night they were happy. When we were putting up the signs for his Mom and walking around, freezing, looking for staples. I had a great night, and I have a great boyfriend. I love nights like those.

And I love my new baby doll! I know, what's going on with me, right? A new dollhouse? A new babydoll? Whatever, Zack says he likes the kid side of me, so here it is full force. She's beautiful though, red hair, green eyes (Hmm, who does that sound like?) and the cutest little yellow outfit with moons and stars on it. I fell in love...and now she's mine! Arg! I'm so excited about it.

I need a good day. With the exception of me having Psych, I think I'll be all right.

I'm helping out with Zack's Mom a lot tonight, with her School Board Elections. So uber-time with Zack again, thank Jeebus. I'm excited about that.

All right, I'm running late as it is. I'd better get the hell outta the door...

Oh yeah. Happy Peter Pan day!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host