good morning.
written @ 6:11 a.m. on May 05, 2004

So, the other night, Zack and I came up with a plan. We're both rather unsatisfied with the state of our bodies at the moment, but are uber-unmotivated to work out. So we made a deal. During the summer, we'll start working out. He gets to see me in shorts and a tank top and I get to see him all sweaty, then we'll swim. So, at Oak Mar, we both win. The only catch: he wants to diet, and he wants to do this 2-3 times a week. Chuckle. Chuckle. That'll take a lot of motivating, because I'm really lazy. I think that if I have someone to motivate me enough, then I might actually do it, but I'm still not sure about all of it.

Zack's Mom got on the School Board, yay!

I've been feeling so tired lately. I can't wait to just crash and fall asleep early tonight, omigoones you have no idea. Major nappage (that's right...I said nappage. It's my new word, I just decided.)

Zack starts Behind the Wheel today...praise the lord. One step close to getting that liscense, my baby's growing up! And I couldn't be happier. =D

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host