a hugemangus survey
written @ 2:09 p.m. on February 27, 2003

I found a quiz, and from what I see is that it's pretty cool. Long, yes, but this is giving me something to do because Zack left and I have no one to make-out with. =( I'm still searching for a new template. Just work with me, here.

ANGER
1. Who did you last get angry with? Probably Zack, i get angry with him too often
2. What is your weapon of choice? Gun. All I have to do is aim, I don't have to see cutting flesh like with knives.
3. Would you hit a member of the opposite sex? I beat up Zack all the time, does that count?
4. How about of the same sex? Yea. I'm a violent person.
5. Who was the last person who got really angry at you? My Mom.
6. What is your pet peeve? When people ask me to repeat things, I hate feeling like a broken record, it drives me insane.
7. Do you keep grudges, or can you let them go easily? I keep grudges, if the person hurt me bad enough. Like Kylie McBarron, that bitch.

SLOTH
1. What is one thing you're supposed to do daily that you haven't done in a long time? A decent amount of coursework? Homework.
2. What is the latest you've ever woken up? Probably noon, I'm not that good at sleeping in. I at least try.
3. Name a person you've been meaning to contact, but haven't: Beth from RVR.
4. What is the last lame excuse you made? Oh, geez, I have no idea, they're all over the place.
5. Have you ever watched an infomercial all the way through (one of the long ones...)? No. I get bored and change the channel. I like those knives that can cut through the Drywall though, they're entertaining. That, and Oxyclean.
6. When was the last time you got a good workout in? HAH! I have no idea. Probably PE from Freshman year, sophomore PE with ms. Bonk was a joke. So a couple of years, at least.
7. How many times did you hit the snooze button on your alarm clock today? None, alarm clock didn't go off. We didn't have school. =D

GLUTTONY
1. What is your overpriced yuppie beverage of choice? Starbucks Caramel Frappacino
2. Meat eaters: white meat or dark meat? Vegetarians: Vegan or no? Dark meat, it's always better.
3. What is the greatest amount of alcohol you've had in one sitting/outing/event? I dunno, I just got really really drunk and threw up twice. Haven't drunk alcohol since, =D
4. Have you ever used a professional diet company? No. They're for lemings.
5. Do you have an issue with your weight? Yes.
6. Do you prefer sweets, salty foods, or spicy foods? It depends, sometimes I like sweets and salty stuff, lunch always consists of chips and cookies. I figure the water helps me out some. =D
7. Have you ever looked at a small housepet or child and thought, "LUNCH"? Hah, no. Too hairy.

LUST
1. How many people have you seen naked (not counting movies/family)? fully naked...just one.
2. How many people have seen YOU naked (not counting physicians/family)? again, fully naked, just one.
3. Have you ever caught yourself staring at the chest/crotch of a member of your gender of choice during a normal conversation? I get fixated on boobs sometimes. I'm not a lesbian, I just get fascinated by them. I don't know why...
4. Have you "done it"? HELL YEA I HAVE! Muah hah hah
5. What is your favorite body part on a person of your gender of choice? I took a quiz once and it said the butt, but I love eyes.
6. Have you ever been propositioned by a prostitute? Sadly no.
7. Have you ever had to get tested for an STD or pregnancy? Nope. My first gyno trip will be on Tuesday. *wail* I don't wanna go!

GREED
1. How many credit cards do you own? none.
2. What's your guilty pleasure store? Hot Topic. It's overpriced, but I love it.
3. If you had $1 million, what would you do with it? Go to New Zealand.
4. Would you rather be rich, or famous? Famous.
5. Would you accept a boring job if it meant you would make megabucks? If I was miserable, hell no. I'm not living my life unhappy.
6. Have you ever stolen anything? Yeah. Teehee. A lot of things.
7. How many MP3s are on your hard drive? on my computer there's about 300, on Patrick's there's 500. Not all of the one on Patrick's are mine, though.

PRIDE
1. What one thing have you done that you're most proud of? just one, geez i dunno.
2. What one thing have you done that your parents are most proud of? I dunno!
3. What thing would you like to accomplish in your life? I wanna be in a movie.
4. Do you get annoyed by coming in second place? No. I'm just glad when I finish things.
5. Have you ever entered a contest of skill, knowing you were of much higher skill than all the other competitors? No. I don't have that much faith in myself.
6. Have you ever cheated on something to get a higher score? Yeah, i cheat on tests all the time.
7. What did you do today that you're proud of? Hang out with Zack and didn't kill Caitlin when she bothered us.

ENVY
1. What item (or person) of your friends would you most want to have for your own? Maggie's bed is so damn cool. I want her bed.
2. Who would you want to go on "Trading Spaces" with? Probably Meredith, only because we talked about it one time and she knows that if she fucked up my room I'd kill her. And vise-versa.
3. If you could be anyone else in the world, who would you be? Natalie Portman. Or the chick who plays Lizzie McGuire, they're both sickeningly gorgeous.
4. Have you ever been cheated on? Not that I know of!
5. Have you ever wished you had a physical feature different from your own? I'd like my boobs to be a little bit bigger, but not too big.
6. What inborn trait do you see in others that you wish you had for yourself? self-confidence. I lack it so damn much.
7. Do you wish you'd come up with this survey? Meh. It doens't really matter.8. Finally, what is your favorite deadly sin? Lust. Lust rocks my socks.

FAITH
1. What religion do you follow? I'm a christian, but i don't really follow it all that much.
2. What religion were you raised as? christianity. I was baptised Methodist, but Mom and I hardly went to church.
3. Do you believe that forgiveness is a religious property, or a human property? Human.
4. Do you believe in magic? Definitely. At least let me pretend that I could go to Hogwarts...
5. What was the last promise you broke? Eugh, i have no idea.
6. Have you ever said the words to a prayer and not meant it? Probably, yes.
7. Do you believe that anyone could be perfect? No. Perfection is something that too many people go after, and it only leads to dissappointment because it doesn't really exist. It's sad, really.

HOPE
1. Did you get everything you wanted over the last holiday season? Yes, though a car would've been nice.
2. Regarding your future, what is the best thing you could hope for? Success.
3. Do you let yourself get your hopes up for something even if you know that there is a large chance of failure? All the time.
Where's question four!?
5. Have you ever bought a lottery ticket? If so, how close did you come to winning? No, but my grandparents buy them all the time. They never win. 'Nuff said.
6. Do you gamble? No. It's stupid.
7. Have you ever had something called off on account of bad weather, but then gone ahead and done it anyway? Not to my recollection.

CHARITY
1. What causes do you support? Good ones. =D
2. What causes have you given money or time to? I don't give money, but my Mom and Grandma send money to a couple cancer organizations.
3. Have you ever worked in a soup kitchen or done another kind of outreach for the homeless? No. I need to.
4. Would you ever consider joining the Peace Corps, Amnesty International, or another travel-inherent worldwide charity group? Sadly, no.
5. Do you give money to the homeless on the street? Sometimes. There's just so many.
6. Have you ever helped out a friend with basic needs, like rent or food? probably.
7. What's the greatest extent you've gone to help a friend in need? Oh geez, I don't know. Now I feel bad!

FORTITUDE
1. What are you most afraid of? Needles and spiders.
2. What did you do today that was really brave? nothing.
3. Who is your favorite superhero, and why? Wolverine. Hugh Jackman is the reason for that, what can I say?
4. Would you put your life in danger to rescue someone? I'd like to think so.
5. If you were to face the Wizard, would you want more courage, more brains, or more heart? More courage. I think I'm all right with the others, I have enough brains and heart, at least I'd like to think so..
6. Have you ever gotten stage fright? A little. Not that much, though.
7. Do you consider yourself to be a leader or a follower? Both. It depends on who I'm with. That's said, isn't it?

JUSTICE
1. Have you ever been summoned for jury duty? Were you chosen? No. I'm 16.
2. If they reinstituted the draft (for both genders), would you go, or would find some way out of it? I would most definitely find my way out of it, thank you very much.
3. Do you support capital punishment (the death penalty)? Depends. Like, John Malvo? Bitch better die!
4. Which should be guaranteed legal: Pot. Just legalize it dammit, half the nation smokes it anyways.
5. Do you believe that Dubya is rightfully President of the USA? No, but that's just because I can't stand him. That, and I met Al Gore. (I just wanted to be able to say I met the President!!)
6. What was your favorite media circus trial? Oh geez, you're asking me to narrow it down! Arg. OJ's up there. Definitely.
7. Have you ever written a letter to a politician? No. I don't plan to either. I don't think he'd necessarially listen to a 16-year-old-nobody from Fairfax, Virginia. You know?

TEMPERANCE
1. What do you have the hardest time moderating yourself on? Time I spend watchign tv.
2. Do you collect anything? Stickers on my closet.
3. Are you addicted to anything? zack. haha I don't know.
4. Have you ever put anything on layaway or used an installment plan? No.
5. What's your preferred method of paying for things? Cash, if I have it.
6. Tell us one thing you wish you hadn't let yourself do: start anorexia. Now it's like I can't fucking stop. Gah!
7. Do you feel that you obsess over things? Oh most definitely. Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Sims...I'm not continuing. I am definitely not continuing.

PRUDENCE
1. Who is the wisest person you know? I don't know.
2. Have you ever participated in a vigil? No.
3. Do you take advice when it's given? Depends on who it's given to me from.
4. What area are you wisest in? Harry Potter trivia. Ask me anything, i fucking dare you.
5. Do you drive defensively? No. I'm an angry driver, just like my Dad. It's like a disease.
6. Have you ever had unprotected sex outside of marriage? Would you ever? I've had sex twice, and it was definitely protected.
7. What did you learn today? I don't know. I learned at my Dad's once that it costs $20,000 to rent a crane for one month. Hah!
8. And of course, what is your favorite heavenly virtue? Hope. Duh.

All right, I'm done. I promise. Now, off to look for another template. =D

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host