patience is a virtue
written @ 9:48 a.m. on February 28, 2003

This layout is taking a while longer than I thought before it all catches up. Doesn't matter to me, I still have Stitch. =D It'll take a while for all of the bugs to work themselves out, so don't bitch at me if something doesn't work.

Patience is a virtue.

I'm making a little Punk Mix for Brandie, because she "wants to get into punk music," it's hard not to laugh when Brandie says something like that to you. Honestly. She's adorable, and I love her, but she's so not the type of person you would think listens to punk. Meh, I'm happy to help her out.

I've found a new movie that I like, Cheats, it's on HBO all the time.

I need to take a shower and get motivated to do something.

...I just don't see it happening any time soon. =D

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host