cause i'm in love with you in love with me
written @ 11:19 p.m. on February 28, 2003

What a day, honestly.

Zack came over, which, as always, involved lots of laying around with each other. We rented Dumb and Dumber, figuring, hey...we're quoting the movie all of the damn time, why not finally watch it? Well, Mom decided that she was going to go sledding with Caitlin at Green Acres. For 2 hours. Leaving me and Zack alone in the house for 2 whole hours. Alone.

So, we did what any other teenager in our situation would have done.

We had sex.

Muah hah hah. (Sorry Emily, but my afternoon is just a little better than your mom figuring out your Debit card with you. Though that is quite hip. =D)

Then we laid around, and then went to see Daredevil at United Artist. And, granted, everyone's critisizing the movie, it wasn't all that bad. Jennifer looked good. Ben looked good. Colin looked good. And I freaked out when I saw that Robert Iler (AJ from The Sopranos) was in it. Fucking Sopranos man! The only thing is that it didn't flow very well, it was all choppy (I have that problem with my writing sometimes. Blarg.) Then we came home and laid around some more.

I love just laying around, including it's the one thing that we usually do most of together. That and make-out. =D

And after that damn fabulous day together, and even though he insised that I didn't do anything wrong and that I'm just mis-interpreting his actions (or whatever,) I'm going to bed thinking that I've done or said something wrong. And, knowing me, I have said or done something wrong.

That's not a feeling I should usually have, is it?

Meh, the day was still damn good.

Tomorrow I have to call my Dad to see if I can stay the night at his place so my Mom's not paranoid I'm off having sex and sneaking around with Zack (no Mom...that was today. Hah!) I hope I can go, and I hope I can get the car, I miss my Daddy.

...I'm tired. Night.

Quote of the Day: "I love ya. I love ya a lot." -Zack

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host