and then i was hyper. uh. oh.
written @ 7:54 p.m. on January 15, 2004

Yay to Rosa, who is working 9-5:30 for me, so I can work from 1-close. That's wonderful, I'm actually happy about it. I get to sleep in...WOOT!

School wasn't too bad. I got an 83% on my Discrete Math test, which is a lot better than I thought I'd get, and I did all of the make-up questions, so that'll give me an 100% quiz grade. I also figured out that with the way my grade is now (a B+), if I get an 80% or higher on my Final Exam I'll keep my B average for the class, since it's only a Semester course. I'm awfully happy about that. For a class that I hate, I actually understand it and have done really, really well these past two quarters in it. Thank Jeebus. So I was uber-happy about that.

Mr. Rens is being an asshole. I hate him more and more everyday, it's ridiculous.

I went to the mall with Mom...and didn't buy a thing. I went in all the usual stores, too; Hollister, Hot Topic, the Icing and Claire's, I even went in PacSun and Wet Seal...and there was a sale out the ass at Express, but I didn't buy anything. BUT THEN I went to Circuit City after dropping off Zack, buying Moulin Rouge (It only cost me $10! OMG!) and French Kiss, and the No Doubt Singles CD, so there goes a well spent $31.32, I must say.

I need to go get some food, and take advantage of the fact that I'm in an empty house...woo hoo.

Zack, I love you, call me when you get the chance.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host