all is well.
written @ 3:35 p.m. on January 14, 2004

Well shit. Good news and bad news.

The good news is that I got my glasses, and I'm happy, and Zack actually seems to like them (but that's his job as my boyfriend, isn't it?) They fit perfectly, too, they didn't need to be adjusted or anything, which is always a good sign.

The bad news is that Tom can't work for me on Saturday, so I feel horrible asking Jeannie to work the morning shift for me, but it seems that's how it's gonna hafta happen. I hate working Saturday nights, because I can't drive Zack home and spend the night with him, but since we don't have school on Monday I figure I'll spend lots of Sunday after work with him. Huzzah.

I need to go read some, because I'm at a really good part in The Da Vinci code, or see if they're rerunning last night's episode of The Real World or not, since I fell asleep ten minutes before it started.

I'm really hyper...hmm...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host