dance your cares away
written @ 6:56 p.m. on January 13, 2004

School was bearable. I accomplished things, believe it or not, so I'm awfully proud of myself, I must say.

Zack and I went to the mall, and I got a cute purse with an 'r' on it, since I'm giving up on finding anything 'z' related (pain in the ass, z, let me tell you.)

I've got some homework to do, and I must say that I just might actually do it. Surprising, I know, since this is the first time I've considered doing something outside of school since Winter Vacation ended, but nonetheless, I'm as shocked as some of you. =D

Oh, Meredith, I keep forgetting (I guess I got sidetracked this morning) to ask about the $ for the parking spot, cause I'm really low on cash and could definitely use the money, and to figure out when the last time I'm driving you is...

I'm thinking about a new layout. *gasp* I know, I know. This one's just so...dark, I'm looking around, and I've seen a couple, but I'm so insatiable who knows if I'll actually find one that I like or not.

Must go, love, tata.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host