the perfect topping to a wonderful day
written @ 6:19 a.m. on January 13, 2004

I keep getting the constant feeling that there's something he's not telling me. That he's living his life with a secret, and is either afraid to talk to me about it, or just doesn't want to. I hate feeling this way...it's happened before and turned out to be nothing, and he gets upset because he doesn't understand why I'm always so paranoid. But this time I think that something's actually there, I think that he's seriously hiding something from me.

It's driving up the fucking wall, too, this is insane.

I did laundry, yesterday, only one load, but I still feel as though I've accomplished something. I sent out my applications. *sigh* I feel relieved. Now I just need to top it all off with some great sex.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host