the hours
written @ 4:01 p.m. on January 12, 2004

Whenever I get scared right before I go to sleep, I end up hardly going to sleep at all. I hate it when that happens. I got scared on the phone with Zack last night...I don't think he realized how badly he freaked me out. Not surprising, I know that he didn't mean anything by it at all, and he sure as Hell didn't expect me to take it so seriously or in the context I did, but still. I couldn't sleep, I was crying half the night...and now I'm exhausted.

That stupid ASVAB test...yeah, wasted 3 1/2 hours of my day doing something for the fucking military. They can suck it, because 1. I just don't give a shit, and 2. How fucking pointless! They don't even give us the scores back, according to Haley. It's just retarted.

I'm tired, clingy, hungry, and I just want my college shit to be over with. In a few hours it will be...thank God.

In a few hours, things should be a lot better.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host