reality bites.
written @ 8:33 p.m. on January 11, 2004

I'm tired of being the one to always comfort people. To constantly be the go to person to tell you that everything's going to be okay, that nothing bad is going to happen, that it'll all work out in the end.

I'm depressed and I'm exhausted. I've had no time to think lately, and I've got college shit to do until the day I die it seems like. I need to be told to calm down, not to stress out so much and not to let the little things get to me.

I'm not getting that from anyone, not even Zack...and it's finally getting to me. I'm just so out of it...I'm a basket case, crying all the time it seems like.

I need a huge, long, big ass vacation from reality.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host