all to park at school. gah.
written @ 8:10 a.m. on August 25, 2003

Stupid parking pass drama at Fairfax High School. As it turns out, I am infact not the only person who wasn't aware that we were supposed to pick up a paper and have it filled out before we could turn it in to actually get the parking pass. I was also not aware that we were supposed to have a photo-copy of our liscense before all of this, so thank God Megan's Mom was there and offered, as long as I didn't tell anyone. Oops. So I've got to fill it out as best I can, have Mom fill out the rest and then sign it, then be back at school at 9. *sigh* This is such bullshit!

I had to get up at 7:15 when I was very much asleep, so I'm a bit cranky right now.

Mom said that we might be able to go buy pants at the freak-tall store today in Tyson's, I'm happy because I get pants...but then I just end up feeling like a freak again. If only the Express low-rise pants were long enough...bastards.

There's a lot I need before school. Like supplies. Meh, my Mom's a procrastinator and so am I. I'll get it next Monday. =D

I'm going to wait for Mom to wake up so I can get her to fill all this stuff out so I can get out of the house soon...wish me luck!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host