what a long, boring ass day
written @ 12:16 a.m. on August 25, 2003

I trust Zack more than I've trusted any other person that I've met in my life. I've told him things I never thought I would be able to tell someone, he knows everything there is to know about me.

I don't trust her.

Fucking slut Sasha is in Zack's History class. Of course she is. Who was I to think that my Senior year would only involve worries about my SAT's and college applications. Now add the dirty tramp to my list of worries. And I thought I'd never be suspended for beating up a dirty hoe...silly me...

I'm not really this foul mouthed. Ok, maybe I am, but she brings it out of me. That's all.

Work was Hell. It took forever to get over with, but Dan let us close the story a few minutes early and clear out so we could all go home. I love it when Dan closes. Zack came by to see me...smart move since he had told me this morning that Sasha's in his class.

Then other stuff happened, I'm too tired to go over it. I've got to be at school around 9 to get my parking pass. Gah. At least I'll hopefully be in the Senior Parking lot...yeah, wish me luck with that.

'Night.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host