i wear my sunglasses at night
written @ 12:32 a.m. on August 24, 2003

So I'm home earlier than I'd expected, and I've actually been home for about 15 minutes. Well there ya go! I made $50 for the evening, that's not too bad. Even though the night was filled with, "Look what I can do!"'s and "No...I want to watch this movie!"'s and "NO BED! PLAY!"'s, I made it through, even getting a couple little naps on the way. I'd like to babysit again...they pay very well.

So I got my schedule, and so much for having AP Psych with Zack. I almost cried...at first he thought it'd said he has it 3rd, but he was looking for a 'P', he has Psysics 3rd. I literally almost dropped to the floor and started bawling.

Is it the lack of sleep or my emotions just being all screwy? ...Who knows.

Meredith is at Tech, so I have no idea what period she has Creative Writing...I'm hoping for 2nd. And if it's not with her I'll probably end up with Brandie, Heather or Ekin...that would make me smile.

I'm such a nerd...I got new sunglasses from work, so now that I'm wearing them, everything that's white on the screen is now a lovely shade of pink. How girly of me.

I should be getting sleep, because I do have to be at work at 11 tomorrow.

I just need to keep telling myself...MONEY!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host