Bang-a-rang!
written @ 11:59 p.m. on June 29, 2003

I've calmed down a lot. The initial shock of my realization that my father plainly forgot about my visit over the next two days simply vanished. I called Mom at work, hysterical, and she called him, claiming she was "civil" (what that means, exactly, I'm still not sure) but I got a message from Dad on the answering machine from around 11:30 (he hung up on mom, so he didn't know I was at work) claiming he was getting a "raging third degree". You deserve it, you prick...you forgot about me.

I really don't want to talk about it.

Work was a madhouse, but it went by unbelievably fast. I ended up getting to see Zack tonight, thank God. We watched Hook and part of the end of Terminator 2 and laid around. I needed it. I just...needed him.

I'm supposed to go to the airport tomorrow to say goodbye to Marie, then have dinner with my Dad.

...boy, I feel a rather unbearable cough coming on, I think I should stay in bed. (And by bed, I mean Borders.)

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host