because i love him
written @ 7:47 a.m. on October 21, 2003

It's heartbreaking seeing him crumble in front of me like that. I just hope that he knows that I love him and am going to be with him forever. Because lately he seems to be faultering and getting skeptical on me.

Everything's going to be okay, because I love him.

Update: 9:10 a.m.
So this is the breakdown. If I want to teach Elementary School (the one thing I want to do) I can't go to GMU. Their program is at least 7 years. 4 for my Bachelor, 2-3 to get my certificate/Masters. Virtually Mom said, we don't have the money to send me to a 7 year school. Radford and Madison (which I'm not counting on getting into) however have great programs and I can immediately get into my certificate.

This is heartbreaking (hence the sobbing) because that means I have to leave. It's going to kill me. It's going to kill him. I finally find the one thing I actually want to do with my life and it's tearing me away from the man that I love. I don't want to do it, I find another fucking job.

Goddammit.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host