that's what i get after all the sex, huh?
written @ 6:08 a.m. on October 22, 2003

I think I've got everything figured out. I just have to talk to the chick at the Career Center today during flex to make sure everything's ok.

Bah-so much fucking drama.

Yesterday ended up being great. Yeah, the walk around the GMU campus was boring as Hell, because I've seen the campus a bunch of times, but hey...whatever. Found out there's a Taco Bell Express in Johnson Center, so I'll probably end up going up there when I get bored from now on, so I don't have to fucking walk to Burke. But I got to be with Zack and giggle and be goofy and orgasm and it was very, very nice.

I hope today's a good day, too. Even though I have to go to theatre, I should be okay.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host