Wow! I actually had something to say!
written @ 8:01 p.m. on October 22, 2003

I smiled as we were laying there, naked, and he started telling me what he wants in our apartment. His tv, my furniture, my bed, both bookshelves...he's as into it as I am. Then I thought about it, I need some of my stuffed animals (because at heart I'm still 6 years old), all of the closet space, all of the pictures in my house. I can't wait to get out of this fucking house and into an apartment with my baby, oh geebus.

I saw a bumper sticker that made me think of Emily, Mom and I were on the way home from the Mason Tour and I saw a car, covered with bumper stickers, and one had a Harley Davidson logo and it said "If you have to ask, you wouldn't understand." I thought that was funny...I'm the type of person who would ask.

I finished my Psych project. My poor baby fetuses (fetus's?) They look like the scariest baby-aliens I've ever seen, and the "skin" color marker is dark, so they're extra pink. It's horrible, but at least the eggs looks good...kind of like lop-sided boobies. Don't ask.

I am SO addicted to my new Hilary Duff CD, I mentioned that I got that, right? Oh my lordie, that was so much fun.

So I went to the Career Center today. Basically, if I don't get into Mason first try, I'm going to go to NOVA for two years then transfer in, because all of the credits that I get from NOVA will transfer, so that's good. She said that I have to "apply" to the Elem. Education "program", but she said no one ever really gets denied because the fucking country is short of teachers, so that was a good sign. But I got an ass load of papers on a bunch of different VA colleges, so that was good.

I've got a messy room that needs to be cleaned before my baby calls me in over an hour. Knowing me, it'll take that long. I left my Hilary Duff cd in the car, though, hoping that I wouldn't be tempted to dance around my room and sing along. (I never do that...and I'm never sarcastic, either.) So I'm going to go do that.

Wow, a meaningful entry. Who'd've thunk it.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host