and i am forced to ask...when the hell am i going to use this in the real world?
written @ 12:57 p.m. on October 23, 2003

Discrete Math. Even from the simplicity of the name I should've been turned off from it. I don't know what I was expecting, something like puzzles and word problems and stuff, but this? Modules and Euler Paths and Circuits? I thought Mrs. Roberts liked me!? Why did she let me sign of for this bull shit? *sigh* I hate math.

I got a C on my Chapter 3 Psych test, and when I took in my project to class this morning my teacher told me that my poster looked really good, so that's a good sign, because the project is worth 25% of my final grade, and if I do good on that (and my Ch. 4 test) my grade will most definitely be brought up. Quite a bit. Go me.

I wore a skirt today. A short corteroy (how the hell do you spell that?) beige skirt that shows off my legs. I feel pretty, especially with Zack all over me and all kissy-like.

But, we have a full run, and I just don't give a shit. My heart basically isn't into theatre anymore, I simply don't care, so why do I keep going? I ask myself that very same question everytime I start to do another stupid warm-up that no one cares about. Maybe it's the attnetion when I'm on stage, or the simplicity of acting, or the make-up and costumes, who knows. I just want the show to be over with so I can finally cut my hair.

I'm going to go back and work on my Creative Writing story. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host