a very happy un-birthday, dear diary
written @ 3:17 p.m. on March 08, 2003

This entry was a lot meaner until I realized that this is my 400th entry. Holy shit, I've had 400 whiny little postings about nothing important. Impressive, isn't it? (...or should it be considered sad?)

Compared to my very first entry to now, I guess that I have come a pretty far way. But compared to six months ago, meh, it's not that big of a deal. Originally this entry was to complain about the fact that the character Oliver Wood is being cut out of the third movie, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, which is also my favorite book, and how upset I was. And...trust me...I'm not the only one who's going to be upset about this. Trust me, I'm not the only obsessive freak out there who thinks Oliver Wood is cool as shit. They want to keep the movie around 2 hours or something (Yet I had to sit through a 4 hour Gods and Generals? Why are the Gods working against me like this so much lately?) so they've completely cut his character out of the movie. Grr. But...here I am. Writing my 400th entry, hearing Girl, Interrupted play on my tv in the next room, waiting for Zack to get off of work at 6...and I've realized that I've gone through a shit load of stuff.

You know what else I've realized? If my calculations are correct...I will have had my diary for one whole year the day Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets comes out on DVD.

...and now I'm smiling again.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host