So Yeah
written @ 7:17 p.m. on April 10, 2002

Well yeah, I kinda wanna start this but I don't. I just need somewhere to vent because I'm really pissed off/extremely depressed lately. So going back to Spring Break...tho I'd rather not...people suck. I fooled around with a couple guys, and now I realize how much I shouldn't have but I did anyways, not excatly thinking that High Schoolers could be so damned immature, but boy they sure as Hell proved me wrong...so anyways...I fooled around with 'em-now regretting it-and am getting crap for it all the damn time. People need to leave me alone...if you're going to call me a slut like people have lately...just do us all a favor and don't even talk to me because I plan on never talking to you again. Trust me.

And what hurts the most is the people that I thought were my friends are first to call me a slut or a whore...thanks...no that doesn't hurt at all. But it's your choice...I know who my true friends are because they've stuck by me...NOT JUDGING ME! Which I need. Emily, Brandie, Jess and Katie are fucking amazing to put it bluntly, w/o them I'd be so lost. They truly care about me...unconditionally which is something I need.

So yea...moving on...acting classes start tomorrow at Wakefield. I'm kinda iffy about the whole thing, but if it'll help me get the hell outta Virginia, I'm so game. All I wanna do (is have some fun) Sorry...music moment. But all I wanna do =) is go to California...win an Oscar for being so damned sexy (with help of plastic surgery) and shove it in the face of everyone who thought I'd be a failure or wouldn't amount to anything. I've got most of my Oscar speech planned out.

People keep talking about how they want love...I want love more than anyone will know! I haven't had a true b/f since practically eight grade...and I've dated one guy since. Sure last summer I had a fling and it was great and all and I was actually happy (i guess it is possible) but it ended becuz...he lives in Maryland. Dammit. So yeah all I think I want is a boyfriend...that might make me happy. I'm hoping that's all it takes. But in a way I don't want it to be a boy that makes all my problems go away cuz that's kinda scary. I dunno. It's high school...two years...two months...and two day till the "drama" is finally over with. I can last till then right? Hopefully. Well...off to Orli sites...=) Toodles

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host