Revelation
written @ 8:52 p.m. on April 10, 2002

Ok so yeah I've had an eventful night, even though I'm not too sure why I'm writing more. Just...I need to say some stuff and it's gonna be complicated so bear with me:

I'm completely and utterly falling for someone...but it's so much more complicated than that. And eventually he's going to read this and see it and realzie what a whiner I am but I don't care. He means so much to me and no matter what I say his opnion of me doesn't change; thank God. Emily knows how I feel about him...or at least I think she does. I dunno. But we were gonna see e/o this weekend...maybe...but that fell through. It's okay though, I'm fine with that because I'll get to talk to him on the phone. This is my road to recovery...i'm getting my happiness back. I told him that I hadn't been this unhappy I think ever, and it's true. I don't remember I time when I was so unhappy and just always pissed and in a bad mood all the time. I blame it all on high school "drama". Oh Well...to the guy: who now knows it's him because he's the greatest...OMG words can't express how much you mean to me. You're one of my best friends and even thought it's complicated and our situation is complicated I'm always gonna be here for you. I love you and you know that. Thank you for ALWAYS being there, through thick thin and all the other shit that I've had to trudge through. You know that we'll spend so much time together this summer. I love ya honey!! =) Oh Well...revelation time is over...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host