Sorry for the randomness
written @ 12:59 a.m. on July 20, 2002

I'm so absolutely bored out of my mind. I decided to update again to put you all through my misery of endless boredom.

I'm getting more and more excited for Warped Tour...eek! I get to see Flogging Molly again, which is one of the best bands to see live...basically they're all drunk, it's totally awesome. And of course Bad Religion, MXPX, No Use For A Name, NFG, Thursday, NOFX, Something Corporate, ahh!! And Marie are going to people watch, which is the funnest thing in the world because if you get bored enough you can come up with life stories for people you don't even know. I guess it's one of those things where you have to be there. I was reminded of music cuz I joined more Diaryrings, I'm just bored and I'm not tired.

I saw Mr. Deeds tonight, I think Adam's running out of ideas for movies. Granted it was good and hes hot it in, He's coming out with a movie called "8 Crazy Nights"...a cartoon obviously about Hanukah, riiight okay. I found some other templates that I like but I'll probably stick with this one for a while. I'm just not motivated to worry about it right now.

I organized some of my room earlier *gasps* I was actually motivated, can you believe it? But my room is clean, relatively. So I'm sorry I've put you through this, I'd better be going. I should at least TRY to get some sleep...right?

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host