Calmed Down
written @ 1:41 p.m. on April 14, 2002

I've had time to think a lot lately. I went to the gym yesterday and finally used my gift certificate for that massage, omg. It's so clarifying. I understand what I need to do as a person and as a friend. I need to listen more, I need to stop being so impatient with people, I need to understand that not everyone is going to be upfront with me with their feelings, and I have to live with that. I just need to be more understanding in general, and that's what's most important with it all.

But I'm keeping with part of my last journal entry...I don't know everything. I like having my friends come to me with help with their problems but sometimes it becomes to much and I don't know how to deal with it, and I'm sorry for that but c'mon...I'm only human. Listen to my problems sometimes, I wouldn't bore you with them all I just need someone (besides Emily) so hear what's going on in my life. I dunno anymore.

I finished "Epiphany", my story, it's so damned cool too. I'm almost done with the cover and putting together the picture that I'm going to "randomly" put in there. It's great but I don't know if I'm going to show anyone the finished product...I feel I'm becoming too vulnerable.

But then again...I'm making myself vulnerable right now.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host