Completely Exhaustion Has Kicked In
written @ 4:21 p.m. on August 26, 2004

Our day at Kings Dominion was hectic. Chance totally chickened out, like all day, wouldn't go on the friggin' Merry-Go-Round, so that put a damper on how we got around on the rides and everything like that. I totally got sunburned, which I'm feeling like crazy right now. I got a henna tattoo on my back that says "ZACK'S", which is pretty cute. It was great having a day with Zack, our last big thing together before he leaves for the beach (Sunday) and I begin school (Monday.)

I've been exhausted all day, however, as a result of being up late. I had to get up early to get a cavity worked on (which left half my mouth numb for three hours) so that was a whole lot of sucky. Then, from 12-3 I slept off an on, with Caitlin wonderfully being sweet and quiet for me downstairs so I could get some rest.

Now I'm watching Gwyneth Paltrow on Oprah, then I'll be watching Jude Law...then I'll be off to work to make some more money. Yay!

Zack, I love you. I'm really quite clingy right now, so if you could call me the second you read this, that'd be absolutely wonderful. I'll definitely be stopping by right after work for a hug and a kiss (and maybe some more? =D)

Ok...back to Oprah...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host