clingy me
written @ 3:38 p.m. on November 24, 2003

I was extra-clingy with Zack today, I'm not too sure why. I mean, yeah, with everything going on with my Dad, and the fact that I just need to get some ass soon or I'll explode are big reasons, but those are the usuals...so I'm not too sure what it's all about.

I want to see Love Actually again. Y'see, I'm a big nerd and think British people are just so cute...and that fact that it's a huge chick flick, and I'm a sucker for those, kicks into high gear when I see a movie like that.

OMG! I finally found my Christina Aguilera (Stripped) CD! Gah! And, yes I know that she sucks and none of my other friends (excluding Meredith) actually listen to her, but still. I like dancing around my room in my underwear, so get over it. But I found it in Mom's car last night...yeah, that made me excited. (I'm a nerd...)

I need to call my Dad. I hate to push it off since he's leaving the first week in December, but at the same time, I just want to leave it alone. I know that if I don't call him I'll regret it, but it's just such a pain. It'll kill any sort of good mood I could possibly have, and it's killing me. Plus, Zack isn't here to console me if anything goes wrong (which probably will) so that's yet another drawback of the situation.

I hate my family sometimes, we're all so dramatic.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host