i could kiss the sky
written @ 5:41 a.m. on November 25, 2003

I had a pretty good night's sleep, which is impressive, if I do say so myself. I wasn't hot or cold, waking up every couple of hours. The only time I did wake up was around 2 o'clock and that was because I had to go potty real bad, so after that I was fine.

I never ended up calling my Dad. I'll deal with it later today. He left a message for my mom, telling her he dropped off $1200 of Child Support (most of that is late), and at the end of the message he said, "You know when Shannon wants to fix what's going on with me and her she can...we don't have to go through you, Sherry." That really pissed me off. I like going through her, because when I get all emotional and cry to her about a lot of things then she makes it meaner and more helpless and tells it to him. She's not a bumbling idiot like myself, I guess is what I'm trying to say.

I'm so glad this week is a short week. *sigh* You have no idea.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host