I talk too much.
written @ 6:18 p.m. on November 25, 2003

Relaxing, that's what today was, and that was awfully nice. We ended up watching the first 45 minutes of A Christmas Story in Creative Writing, which was nice, because work at 7:20 in the morning wasn't too appealing to me. In Geosystems we did two worksheets, both I was done with about ten minutes after he gave it to us, so I spent the rest of class talking with Brandie...waste of time! Then in English we read for a good hour of the class then did a smidgen of our Book Group work.

School can be such a joke sometimes, it's ridiculous.

I'm happy tomorrow is going to be so simple. In gov't I presented my project so I'll have absolutely nothing to do (that's where One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest comes into play), in Psych we're having a party, Math we're having an open book quiz, and in Journalism we probably won't really do anything. The only class I feel like going to is math, and that's because if I don't take the quiz tomorrow then it won't be open book next week. Mr. Bowden is so damned weird sometimes, he really freaks me out.

The paper finally got out, *sigh* stupid OcNo issue.

Poor Zack, he's so sick, I wish I could help. It freaked me out because on the way to Vienna (to get something...I dunno what it's called) he seemed fine, but he laid his head on my shoulder when we were driving back to his house, and I put my hand on his cheek, poor baby was burning up. He'd better be sleeping.

Jorge (the guy who cleans our house) is coming tomorrow, so I've got to clean my room (sounds strange to you, too, huh?) I've got a big-ass load of laundry to do, too, so that stink-a-roos.

Work called, they want to know if I want to pick up hours on Friday. No thanks, I'm going to lie and tell them that my family from out of town will be here, and they're leaving on Friday and we're all going to the airport. I should call work now..

And when I think about it, I should probably call Dad, too. Grr.

So much to do. So much I don't really care about, gah.

...I really didn't mean to write this much.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host