or go insane
written @ 9:13 p.m. on November 26, 2003

Today was quite eventful.

In Government I took a quiz, and it's questions were One: What is your name. Two: What holiday is tomorrow? Three: What bird is usually eaten on this holiday? Four: What sport is usually watched after the "bird" has been eaten? Five: Name one of the interest groups someone did a project on (That's all we've done the past two classes.) In otherwords, government was a joke. I ended up talking to Heather the entire time, and reading One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest.

In Psychology we watched Home Alone and goofed off.

In journalism Rens was a Grade-A asshole, making my respect for him an even smaller number.

Math, the only class we actually did work in, was awfully easy, the only reason I went to school today.

Something's bothering Zack and he won't tell me what it is, so I've been in a weird mood all afternoon. I got a few Civ hours done, so that made me happy...less I have to worry about later. Thank God.

I need to go read. Or fold papers.

Or claw my hair out.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host