and soon it'll become this industry of cool...
written @ 4:10 p.m. on September 15, 2003

I'm in a good mood.

I know, I know...like whoa. But hey, I had all of my easy classes today, I did pretty well at my audition for The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe...if I do say so myself, and at the Gyno I didn't get probed. So all in all, today has been a good day.

Mom wants to go to Red Lobster with Caitlin, so that should be a good time. I've gotten really into The Secret Life of Bees, the latest book Zack's Mom has gotten me to read, so I'm going to hurry through my History homework, study for Psych and my Math test tomorrow, and kill time because that's what I do best.

*sigh* Good days are fun.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host