*grins*
written @ 8:46 p.m. on September 15, 2003

First, I cried tonight when my Mom played the piano. On this rare occurance that she'll actually sit herself down to play something, she always plays that one song. The one song that takes me back to when I was younger, I even remember watching Superman while she played it. Everytime I hear those first notes, I immediately stop what I'm doing. I can't help it...it's beautiful to hear her play. No wonder Grandpa made her take lessons for so long.

The second time I cried tonight was partly because of an entry here (It's locked, sorry) and then another from here. I'm so in love...

I'm going to read, wait for Zack to finish homework, then get some sleep.

I liked the ending of today. It made me smile.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host