how exhausting
written @ 3:43 p.m. on September 16, 2003

*sigh* I'm exhausted.

School was all right. I'm coming to hate my Psych teacher, she expects us to have read and memorized every single vocab word when we haven't gone over any of it in class, then lectures us on how we need to study more. Grr. In Math we had a uber-hard test that I know I didn't do well on, even though I understood the material and did well in class. That just straight annoyed me. That, and everyone in Journalism was getting on my nerves (except Bianca) and was running around like they had the most important job for the paper in the world. It's just frustrating having a lot of bitchy girls in one class.

I cleaned my room. No shit, fully cleaned it. Even cleared out the bottom of my closet, under my desk, and in my bathroom. Whoaness, I know. But I did it, and now I feel a lot better about my room.

I'm going to read for a few minutes, then get Caitlin from the busstop.

I better have callbacks...I want a good part so bad.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host