well shit
written @ 8:41 a.m. on September 17, 2003

I don know how to react. I'm happy, but at the same time I feel horrible. It's hard to look him in the face, because I want to make him feel better, but I feel like the bearer or bad news.

I made callbacks. Zack didn't. I'm so in love with him I'm tempted to just say "FUCK THIS!" and blow everything off, but I don't want that and I know he doesn't want that. The worst part about it is that I know this play means a lot to him, and I know that he wanted a good part in it.

I have nothing to say to him except "I'm sorry", which only makes me feel more like a doofus because I can't actually do anything about it.

I talked to Sierra in the library, hopeing that she could nudge Smith or Morgan into letting him talk at callbacks, but I don't know how that'll go. She even mentioned how it'd be cute if Zack and I were Mr. and Mrs. Beaver...had she fucking read my mind? I told her that that was exactly what he and I want to happen, so who knows how that'll go.

I just don't want him to be sad. I want him to smile and be happy and be charismatic like he always is.

Stupid fucking theatre.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host