get me out of this body!!!
written @ 6:48 p.m. on September 17, 2003

So my mood has improved much since this morning. I'm still a mess and still feel really, really bad.

On the other hand, I think that call-backs went pretty well. I read for the Unicorn, so, now I want to actually be the Unicorn. Don't you hate when that happens? You go into the callback, not really wanting any part, but as soon as they ask you to read...BAM, you want it. Stupid Smith and his extremely unpredictable mind.

I'm really upset. I have a major Psych test tomorrow that I'm in the middle of studying for, I've got a test in Gov't tomorrow...and I've got to deal with Journalism. *sigh* I want to crawl into a black hole and die. All I can think about is the look on Zack's face when I came back to sit down, the look in his eyes...my heart literally hit the floor. I immediately felt crappy...and the worst part is I knew exactly why. I'd like to say that I don't know what it's like, beause I'm a jealous mess sometimes too, which is why I'm not upset about it. But I looked straight into his eyes and asked what was wrong, and the second he said "Nothing," that shit-faced lie, I was upset and felt ten times worse.

This is not what I need to happen the day before two major tests!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host