One of those days
written @ 5:30 p.m. on July 10, 2002

Ever have one of those days when everything just seems sadder? For no particular reason you feel like you could break down and start bawling at any moment? Right now is one of those moments. I don't know why but I feel like that, I talked about a lot of things I don't like usually talkint about at my therapy appointment, it felt good though. I could say things about my family that I usually can't say without fear of them finding out or someone always agreeing or disagreeing with me.

I feel like doing something. Going out and being a goof, I miss the friends that I haven't seen in a while. That's the only good part about school. Yeah, it's summer, I love it and I'd by lying if I told you I wasn't have the best time of my life sitting on my ass and doing nothing all day long, and the people that annoy the crap out of me I don't have to deal with. But then there are the friends I want to see, people I miss and am just used to seeing every day that I miss. Suddenly I'm not seeing them and it's weird. I go through this every summer, and I have "One Of These Days" once a month, and no it's not because I'm PMSing so just rule that factor out of your little head. It's a weird mood, and will probably pass in an hour or so. I'm just feeling weird right now. I think I just need to get out of the house or something.

Well, the house is empty (Mom's at the gym with Caitlin) and I'm tired, so eventually I'll tear myself away from the computer screen and get the much needed sleep I've been avoiding.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host