Full of surprises
written @ 12:54 a.m. on July 11, 2002

It's weird, the people who you'd expect to say something say nothing at all. And the people you think wouldn't actually care tell you they hope you're good. That's cool, plays tricks with your head, but nonetheless it's good to know that someone's reading the diary. I freaked myself out tonight cuz I went to Emily's with Laura and watched Halloween: H20 at Em's house. Stupid damn movie, if it wasn't for Josh Hartnett I woulda said screw it, but once we found out Big Brother 3 was on we paused it (God I hope Josh gets voted off, erg!) Then that was over and we finished the movie.

I've been reading for the past hour so it's probably about time I sign off, just incase my dumb brother hurts himself again and has to call home. (Long story made short: He's a lifeguard at a pool, little kid got in trouble, he dove in the shallow end to save him and got scabs and stuff all over his face and chest...hahaha) So I'm going to bed.

...and to Heather, the shrinky-thing went well. And I think you're hot too. =) Thank you.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host