Hiding the Pain
written @ 9:31 a.m. on July 11, 2002

Ever become so mad that there are no words to express your anger? And along with the anger you're a little hurt...and a little upset? This is one of those moments. Only one of you can make me upset like this, and it's beacuse I love ya so much. But ouch...that one comment hurt. It came out of nowhere and I blew it off at the time, but I wish I didn't. I should've said something about it. Do whatever though, it's your life, I just wish I could have some sort of an impact on your life sometimes. I know that I'm being selfish and I know that I have an impact on your life, I know becuase I've been told, but still. You didn't have to say something to me so harshly. It honestly caught me completely off guard. So, once again, I'm holding my tongue (For the most part) and not talking about it. Whatever, it's something I've started to do, NOT speaking my mind. Maybe this will get less people to hate me. I highly doubt it, but it's apart of the change I need.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host