Leslie vs. Shannon
written @ 9:35 p.m. on July 11, 2002

So I'm reading this "novel" (I think that's a funny word, can't they just say story or book, and then they get all techinal and call in novella, wtf?) so in the story (ha) "Leslie's Journal" there's the main character Leslie, and in some way I relate to her so much its kinda creepy. I don't wanna go into full details until I buy the book and can mark it up and stuff like that. That's all I want for my brithday at this point, books that I've read and have learned to love lately. It's cool that someone could makeup a girl that has a lot of qualities like me. She's a total smartass. Doesn't know when to shut up. Speaks her mind. And there's more, but I don't wanna make myself too vulnerable =). I'm expecting a call from Brandie soon so I'd better go. I just thought I'd share that with you, I just started the book today so I should be done with it tomorrow. The usual summer reading ritual for me.

Night.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host