christmas spirit
written @ 10:42 p.m. on December 10, 2002

I was Ron Weasley at the Harry Potter character quiz @ Crazylicious.com

I already updated, so sue me, I found the link to this one chick's diary and she had taken the quiz (and was the Weasley twins) so I took it. And I did not cheat, because I do that sometimes, I just thought it was funny that I got Ron. I dunno, I think it was the question asking what a boggart (something that turns into a person's worst fear) would be and I chose a giant spider...hello, this is me. When I saw Chamber of Secrets earlier with Mom I didn't freak out during the spiders scene...I just didn't put my feet on the floor. Meh, that's the price you pay I guess.

I put Christmas lights up, and now, dammit, I'm in the holiday spirit. Just wait until I go to work on Friday, I'll be out of it again. I'm hoping for ice tomorrow so I don't have to miss school (did I just say that?) from being sick. My throat hurts more, and my voice got worse as the night progressed.

I'm being told to go to bed...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host