Ouch...my toe
written @ 7:22 p.m. on September 08, 2002

Watching: Sleepless in Seattle

So this morning, very gracefully I might add, I was on the phone talking to my Dad because he had to meet Marie at Costco because the people at his work, Kirkpatrick'swanted Buffalo Wings, so my Dad, the manager of the kitchen (*clap*clap* Go Daddy!) Had to go to Costco to feth them. So as I am descending down the stairs on the telephone...for some strange reason I decide that I'm going to trip. And I did...and now my pinky toe really, really, REALLY hurts and it's already bruising. I've had ice on it all day, so it's quite numb at the moment. But it just proved a well known fact for some.

Walking and talking is just too complicated for blondes.

But I'm home now, and I'm happy about it. Mainly because everyone was joking about Malaria...then got really paranoid so there was like 15 people in my Dad's small townhouse. And my Grandparents, well...technically Step-Grandparents were driving me crazy. They tend to do that.

I found a monologue though, Marie had a William's Shakespeare book from 1936, so I found one from Caesar that I like...but Sleepless In Seattle is on...so like Meredith, I'm not going to get ANY work done. Which I need. Damn the Superstation!

Well I'm going to work on my monolgue, but moreso watching the movie. Also...to top that off...Wedding Singer is on next. There goes my evening.

Toodles.


Which "Saved By The Bell" Character Are You?
Everything is falling into place. After that crush for so many years...I have become Zack Morris. There is a God...and right now he likes me. Hah!!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host