To My Brandie
written @ 10:35 p.m. on September 07, 2002

Watching: Joe versus the Volcano

So here I am, at my Dad's. Bored. Wishing I was at home with my friends. I keep thinking about the conversation that Brandie and I had after we went to the mall, sitting on the steps in front of her house. I love that girl so much.

To my Brandie:

I love you so much. You have no idea how much you mean to me. Thank you for everything you've ever done for me, I don't feel I deserve any of it. I'm so grateful that I have someone like you to call a best friend. We have more in common than we realize, and don't worry about "Our Roles"...if you get my drift. You're beautiful and a great write and I love you.

That's all for now. That's the only thing on my mind.

Toodles

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host