a good night
written @ 12:16 a.m. on September 07, 2002

Listening to: On My Own -The Used

It's one of those nights when I feel like everything ended well. I'm doing good, which is a very, very good thing. I was going to see Swimfan with Brandie and Heather but it sold out before I could get a ticket so we instead went to Fair Oaks. Bought some hip stuff. Took Brandie into Hot Topic...that was almost too much fun.

Brandie and I, I think, are on the same level with a lot of things. We've talked about 'em numerous times, and every time it's brought up in a one-on-one conversation we dwell on it more and more. And I love that. I'm glad that I have her around, if not I think my head would explode. And that would cause a mess. And that wouldn't be cool.

So tonight ended well, and there's nothing much else to say about it. I hope this weekend goes by slow.

Really...

really...

slow!!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host