I had a good day...yeeaaay!
written @ 9:12 p.m. on September 05, 2002

Watching: Will & Grace

Today was a pretty good day. I like my Physics class, I actually learned some cool stuff today. And, that my teacher's name is Peter Peterson. Victoria and I were at a loss of words, it was the funniest part of my day. I'm learning that my History teacher isn't that bad, we're having a quiz on where every state is in the US, I took the same quiz in the 6th grade. I failed it then, so I should pass it now. (At least I don't have to know the capitals too like Melnick's kids. Eek.) English is...actually pretty cool. We were talking about killing animals and stuff, as graphic as it was, Sutterfield knows ways to make something interesting. Then theatre. Aaah theatre. We toured the theatre and the dressing rooms and stuff. (Or as Meredith called it...Home.) haha. I love that class, don't get me wrong, but with all of the smartass Freshman there, I just want to punch them in the face. Hard. That is, if Smith doesn't beat me to it. haha, that would make my day.

On a certain subject, I've decided what the Hell. Why not? You know what I mean. I have no problem diving in head first...though it's kind of an again situation.

Tomorrow I'm wearing my Flogging Molly shirt. I'm already excited to wear it. hah. I'm gonna go, nothing much else going on. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host