don't do drugs
written @ 4:53 p.m. on November 29, 2003

I almost forgot how much I hate working. And how stupid my fucking managers are! Jeannie got bumped up to the Customer Service Supervisor on Saturdays! Fucking Hell! I've been working there since April, she's been there since August, pardon me if I find that offensive. Krystal, Linda and I bitched about it all day. Unfair. Poo heads.

I've realized that not many people may realize what "sillieshamma" is. Sillie = Silly. Shamma = Shannon. I have weird friends...

Well, in a half hour I'll start getting ready to go to Vienna to get Zack, then we'll venture off to Sterling to see Dad. Am I excited, you may ask? To see my father, 6 days before he will be getting on a flight to another country to live? No. Not at all. I honestly don't feel like dealing with it. I'm going to see my brother, to tell him to stay strong.

And don't do drugs.

I need a nap.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host