this stinks
written @ 6:53 a.m. on November 29, 2003

*sigh*

I was looking forward to getting all of this shit with my Dad over with. But no. Someone had to die. (No, I'm being serious.) Apparently a friend of his from High School passed away, and the Wake was last night, so of course, what we had planned got bumped to tonight, fucking up my entire weekend. God dammit.

Yesterday was fucking Hell. I hated every single minute of it.

Until Zack came over, then I was ok.

I don't want to go to work. At all. The only good thing about it is that I get to leave at 4:30 (then again, we're opening at 8 today). I don't know why, I don't think we're having any huge sales or anything...not that I would really know, though.

I need to get ready. I need Starbucks.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host