happy be-lated turkey day
written @ 9:08 a.m. on November 28, 2003

Thanksgiving was ok, I was with my family, so right off the bat I wasn't expecting an amazingly good day or anything, but it wasn't too bad. Packers suck, the fuckheads, but I'm used to it. And Dude, Mr. Hostutler is going to be in a horrible mood since the Cowboy's got crushed, I'm not looking forward to that on Monday. Logan, my cousin's baby, is so fucking cute. God, I wanted to steal him.

I'm so glad I don't have to work today. Stupid Toys R Us, and that whole not caring about the employee's type of thing. Mom, Grandma and my cousin Ryan are going to Potomac Mills later, shop time. Woot.

I'm going to get some food. Yay turkey.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host